You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technically Incorrect (Five)

in #fiction8 years ago

Cleanly written, and the pacing was just right. I haven't been able to follow this entire series, but this works even as a standalone. You really engineered this story quite well.

Sort:  

The pacing was indeed an issue. I didn't want to let it drag on for too long. You can always tap previous all the way back to the beginning. I don't think it's that much of a long read 😊

If you would take the time to read and comment on my work, perhaps that would provide enough encouragement for me to tap previous and continue supporting yours :D

If only I knew how much of an amazing writer you are, I'd have screamed at the compliments thrown my way by you.

Thank you! You're amazing

Thank you for the kind compliments. Coming from an equally magnificent writer, that means the world! Moving forward, I'm excited to be able to support each other in both our journeys :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65