You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiction Trail: Author Smackdown with @jedau!

in #fiction8 years ago

Thank you @meesterboom for taking the time and shining this week's spotlight on me. "Appreciation" doesn't even give justice to the gratitude I feel upon being bestowed this honor :D You are a fantastic person, and know that you deserve every praise that comes your way!

Sort:  

You're a fine writer and deserve the attention!

Thanks @richq11! That really means a lot coming from an awesome writer such as yourself. One day, our efforts will pay off, but until that day comes, I'm just glad that we're building a strong fiction community that mutually supports each other. I appreciate the compliments, man!

Thank you! I need to get busy on some fiction, I've been devoting all my efforts to researching Tavistock Inst.

No problem dude! You were a fine subject! And a great writer!!

I just try to tell stories and help out whenever I'm needed :D I'll see your praise, and raise you a heaping pile of gratitude :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37