You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old Book Two Renewal: Chapter Fourteen "A Storm is Coming"

in #fiction7 years ago

A week away from this story and it has me longing. I'm sorry if I'm not able to read and comment more, as my internet is still out. Almost a week now. I'm always on borrowed time whenever I get a chance to go online. But, I've saved all of the newer chapters and will be able to read them even without internet :D I'll write comments for them and post them whenever I get the chance.

The panicked nature of the entire situation translated well in writing. This is where your skill of making the reader feel what's going on in the story really shines, sister. That kind of claustrophobic feeling that Anna evokes as she's straddling in the edge of being in heat gives a sense of urgency to the reader. It's engrossing, and it makes the reader long to know what happens next. These are the times I really wish my internet was restored. Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70