You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Twenty-One "Bat Girl"

in #fiction8 years ago

This was such a nice intimate piece. I liked how you used this kind of storytelling to deal with the fallout of the craziness in the past chapter. At first, I thought "Hmm not an ounce of body fat? But, she's just repeating the same day over and over again", then I realized this was Reborn! I had mixed it up with Today Again haha!

Coming from your great Corestory post, this was nice refreshing comeback for the story. Maybe Reborn is better served if the posts were put up at least two days apart? My thinking is that it can let the story breathe a bit. I mean, that's how I do mine when it's divided into chapters, but then again, your total is way more successful. Heck, you're already 66 rep in such a short amount of time! Great work, my friend. Keep it up :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56