You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Twenty Eight "Tell Me About...Vampires"

in #fiction7 years ago

Gotta love the chapters that build on the mythology. You really have such an imaginative mind, my friend. It really feels that you have fully mapped the mythos in your mind. Quite often, writers fall into the trap of making things up as they go, so it's nice that you have a clear vision in your head.

I kept thinking as I was reading "Aww poor Austin.." I still can't get over it! Alas, Anna may have already moved on. She always felt like she had one foot out the door near the end. The natural attraction that vampires feel towards Faerians I think is what's playing a huge factor.

Nice job on another great chapter, mi amiga! Looking forward to the next one :D

Sort:  

I definitely mapped it out, so many nights i spent pacing around and putting together the big picture of the story. It comes more into play in the books that follow, but this one definitely sets the stage.
I don't want to give too much away, but let's just say i don't develop a character as well as i did Austin for no reason. It may be awhile, but you will see him again, and he may even have a bigger part to play ;)
I like how your mind works, immediately thinking of that connection between vampires and faerians, however...you will see lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56