You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Twelve "He knows"

in #fiction8 years ago

This chapter was jam-packed! Nice exploratory episode which shed some light on a lot of things. The conversation were scripted splendidly, as always. Anna has really come to her own as the lead. I like her wide-eyed enthusiasm with regard to approaching the supernatural, and how she balances everyone on her orbit. This series has really been a treat to read and I can't believe it's already on the 12th chapter! Great job, my friend :D

Sort:  

I was just about to go check your page for a silver lining ;) I thought, can I be so lucky that he gifted material three days in a row? Well, I'll find out in a second!
None of my chapters are complete until I see your comment underneath them. And any time I see you commenting on someone else's work I think, lucky them! Thank you for being awesome my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47