You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Sixty Two "Oblivion"

in #fiction7 years ago

Ugh, that Michael.. Make him likable already so we can make his head roll haha! I like the dynamic you set up here between the males and females, you have to be careful about the intricate details about it in future chapters though. It's the little things that separate the good from the great, and I know that you're one of the great ones, my friend :D

Sort:  

Intricate details, I'm not quite following, but if you mean am I careful about consistency, answering questions, or tying up loose ends...yes :) Though some questions do carry to the next book. If you find an inconsistency, definitely tell me. I have not had anyone to edit, so until I do, it is of course possible to miss things. (I don't think I have though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46