You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Forty One "Vampires Don't Get Sick.."

in #fiction7 years ago

Wow! I really thought this chapter was going to exclusively deal with Anna's tense interaction with Jack, I never expected it to be filled with so many world-building info! I like how you set up the demons organizing. It really does make sense. I'm not sure if you follow the Marvel movies, but it's just how Hydra has infiltrated the upper echelons of society, only yours has a more Body Snatchers twist to it.

It's all lining up perfectly. You're really in the midst of setting up a grand series! I like how you're thinking long term. I'm sure that these are going to pay off in the long run. Another great chapter, my friend!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56