You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Forty Five "Human Trash"

in #fiction7 years ago

Nice to see Jared back! He is just so raw, unrelenting and just seems to be bored of living. Such a nice foil to Anna, I think. If I lived for more than 2 centuries, I really think I won't have the same reaction, but I see where he's coming from. He has literally seen it all, and he's just so over everything. The amour of living has all but dissipated for him. Add to the fact that he can perform superhuman feats.

The action scenes were spectacularly written. From the slaughter to the slaughter, all the details were scripted very well. It's what we've come to expect from you. Great job, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56