You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Fifty Six "Mission...sideways"

in #fiction7 years ago

Awesome!! This is definitely one of my favorite chapters so far. It has a nice balance of action and tender moments. Talk about vampiric blue balls yikes! I feel for Jared, but no way in hell do I ever want to be in his shoes. The males are really disadvantaged in that aspect.

Anna's guilt really highlights her humanity. It's both her strength and her weakness. I really enjoyed reading the scenes after she said "NO", it really makes the reader's heart race. Anna was on a frantic run to grab the stuff and escape, and you took the reader along with that. Way to put on a clinic, my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46