You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Le théâtre souterrain - Original horror story (Urban Legend Flash Fiction entry)

in #fiction7 years ago

The results of the contest speak for themselves! This was an amazing piece, @miniature-tiger. You should really consider joining us at the fiction discord chatroom. It would be great to have a writer of our skill there!

Here's the discord link: https://discordapp.com/invite/v3GpU4N

No pressure! = )

Sort:  

Thank you Jean! That's lovely of you to say so.

I'm gradually working my way through Steemit's technical complexities. I bought my first Steem today (I seem to have bought the slope, rather than the dip!). But I really appreciate the Steemit writing community. I'll make the discord my next challenge!

Amazing, love to see you there @miniature-tiger! Whatever happens, I'll still keep an eye on your work. You've got some serious skill = )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42