You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - Twenty Minutes

in #fiction6 years ago

As i stated earlier here is an extract from a story i am working on. I hope ya'll like it.

........On getting to her place the only thing I saw was a gun and splatters of blood on the ground. If there was anything I could think of, it was getting out of that place but, I could only think of Sarah. What had happened? Was she dead? I saw traces of blood. I didn't want to follow the traces but then again, I was subconsciously forced to. I gently walked through it, step by step. Something felt strange just then. I felt a figure from behind me and just when I was about to turn around to confirm, something like an iron rod his the back of my head.....

Sort:  

Will be posting the full story on my blog soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63