You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiction Trail: Author Smackdown with @spark

in #fiction7 years ago

Interesting and fun read! Although I'm not particularly a fantasy reader, I do enjoy some, so am going to check out your blog. It was particularly great to read that you do storytelling performances for children in schools - awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks! I love doing storytelling for schools. I make it interactive, so either some of the kids are in costume and acting out the story I'm telling, or I'm calling on them to help solve the mystery of the tale.

That is just so cool! BTW, I'm now following you and enjoying your story (about to read part 3 of The Pirate's Tale) ... but can't find somewhere to post a comment? Am I missing something?

Ah, I believe that after a certain number of weeks the "Reply" button is not available. I notice it's still available on Chapters 3 and 4 of my tale, but not 1 and 2 at this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51