You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Nest of Vipers (Fantasy Micro-fiction)

in #fiction5 years ago

Wow, that one really packs a punch, @raj808! You withheld nothing whatsoever! I like the powerful language, and intriguing vocabulary especially. There are a few words I need to actually look up! Thank you so much for participating in the Micro-fiction Contest!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed this one @jayna... It's kind of like a bit of brain food for all the fantasy nuts 🤪 who are feeling the pain now 'game of thrones' is over 😉

intriguing vocabulary especially. There are a few words I need to actually look up!

I love it when I learn new words from a good story or poem. I'm so glad that I've gifted you a few new words through this piece of pride. Which words did you have to look up?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69