You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds

in #fiction7 years ago

I just have two questions: When are You Self Publishing this on Amazon? And will you please share the link when you do?
.
You are one of the most prolific talents with the pen friend. Also, I'm impressed by the use of the scheduler on streemian. I have yet to get it to work for me. Alas, I'm kind of a doofus, but still. It is cool to see it being used well.

Sort:  

Haha! I don't think I'll post this on Amazon, as I want to make this Steemit-exclusive. You can view it here for free, or purchase a digital copy using STEEM though :D

Thank you for saying that, that's so nice of you, brother :'D What you want to do is go to Streemian and at the top bar, click on Services, then choose Scheduled Posts. Once you're there, set a Release date and time, and paste your post just like you would on Steemit. Click on Schedule this Post, and you're done :D

I forgot I can edit here on steemit then pop it up there on streemian. Thanks for that tip.
.
I just think you could sell some books on Amazon. Make some monies to buy steem. And in some ways promote yourself and steemit on Amazon by doing so. However, I understand your point of view. And Much respect.

No worries! Happy to help out anytime :)

From where I'm coming from, I'm thinking that making it Steemit-exclusive would force people to come and register at Steemit so they could purchase it. But, the Amazon option was seriously considered at one point as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47