You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bound

in #fiction7 years ago

Thank you so much for allowing us to share your wonderful story!
I wish I could write as well as you do!
I enjoyed reading your author's note as well about the shape-shifting female Jinn!
I hope that we can share more of your work on the show. :-)

Sort:  

I was more than thrilled and you are too kind :)

By the way, you have inspired us! We will be filling a slot as "The Fictioneers" on MSP Waves. We'll be going beyond just fiction sometimes so hopefully, we can do a bit of crossover with your creative showcase :D

There's something just very different about writing a structured story versus the incredibly evocative lyricism of your work. I feel blessed to have found you in this amazing community!

Awesome! I look forward to The Fictioneers Show!
Thank you so much again, I feel blessed to have found you as well my friend!
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39