Sort:  

haha, maybe he can be a renegade now

Tried to send you stuff but it didn't work so let's try that again.
!DERANGED

How do you know it did not work? They bot commented so I guess it works :) Thanx for the deranged, !tip 1

It worked now but not 2 days ago. It's supposed to upvote my comment so when it didn't I came back to check if it did leave you any comment at all. And as it had been 2 days and it commented on other posts 6 minutes ago (at the time when I checked) I knew.

Or I'm a psychic. Yeah. Let's go with that, more obvious explanation.

🎁 Hi @insaneworks! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @penderis!

@penderis wrote lately about: Unwind ~ Remain Feel free to follow @penderis if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Oh gosh @penderis, didn't know my comment was worth 1 steem. :)
Thanks!

Maybe 1 steem is not worth your comment(s) :)

:D
€0.136866
According to coingecko.
Well, I don't know... My comments are pretty cheep though.

deranged You just received DERANGED @penderis Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67