You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Omega Crossing" (A Steemit Novel) Chapter 3.2 The Stone of Wisdom Pt. 2

in #fiction7 years ago

Thank you for the SBD. I like this whole sharing thing. :) sorry I havn't had the time to read more of your book. I really do want to just keep getting distracted and then go into "writing mode." I'm actually supposed to be writing now. I just wanted to check on something i posted here to make sure I don't mess up the timeline, then I remembered I didn't respond to you. but with the discord thing a keyboard works well. :) let me know if you want to give it a go. Hopefully I'll have the first part of the next chapter pretty soon. Are you enjoying the story?

Sort:  

Yeah. I am, so discord is instant messaging, right? And don't worry about reading my book, man. Youll find time. I'm gonna go a few days without uploading it, too.

Yeah it's like instant messaging, but you there are also heaps of groups/communities that use it here, it's pretty useful. You can drop links and files as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84