BLINDED BY MY TEACHER'S LOVE

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

U5drwkUAmr7NLY6egXYjBfCpr2mDd8e_1680x8400.jpgSource

I was 15 years old when I first appeared in court. The love of my life was in court standing trial and I was about to be called on as a witness. She was older than me and my teacher but I have fallen deep in love with her. She has seen me as a man, loved me, exposed me to life as bare as it could be. My parents watched me as I stood in the witness box, they believed she forced me so I had to tell the court. The judge looked at me, waiting for my reply to the prosecutor's question. I stood there flooded with memories I have created with my teacher, Ms Cynthia. The kisses, the outings, the sneaking around and the promises we have made to each other. I looked at her flushed with love and I denied the accusation. Just like her fingers have closed my eyes, I have been blinded by her love. Today is our 3 years wedding anniversary and I am glad, I have been blinded by her love.

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@imbigdee Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarenacommunity trail. Our goal is to support minnows on steemit to help them grow.

You can join our discord server here;
https://discord.gg/xhdAcgR
You can also support us by donating steem/sbd or delegating SP to steemainsarena trail to acknowledge our mission.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23