You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PENGERTIAN BID'AH DALAM PANDANGAN ISLAM

in #fiction7 years ago

English Translation (Google Translate):

My dear friend steemian. Hope you are in good health. Some people think that what is called BID'AH is what the prophet did not do. So they easily claim that there are many BID'AH experts today. So arise in my heart I want to explain. What is BID'AH. Even at the time of the apostle. He never has a luxury car. The house is magnificent. He is very simple in everything. Included in daily appearance.

20170904_152958.jpg

*** Therefore, everything that has never been done by the apostle can not be regarded as BID'AH. Even dare we say that the law is illegal, makruh, and so forth. There is no argument forbidding an act that we are doing. Could be things that the Prophet did not do that would have been said. In religion. In (Al Quran surat al Hajj: 77) Allah explains. AND MAKE BENEFITS 'TO YOU TO GET THE WOMEN ***.

Just enough. Discussion on BID'AH. And at the next meeting inshaAllah I will clarify the distribution of bid'ah. Hopefully it will be useful to all friends.
Greetings from ashes.

**** If I think the imformations I post feel important and useful. Please share it. Your comments I really need ****

Sincerely yours to steemians friends. Especially for KSI friends.
IMG-20170815-WA0002.jpg

Follow me @ abupasi.alachy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34