Not Me or You But "The Mirror"

in #fiction6 years ago

Based on true story
Speaker: Akira (23 years old)

image

As a child, I live in Yokohama, Japan with my parents. I have never felt, seen or anything about the odd thing all along. Regarding ghosts and the like. I never. But somehow that night, misfortune came to me. At midnight at 1:45 and I still remember, I came out of my room toward the kitchen and wanted to drink.

A mirror, which my dad put on the wall, just bought it a few days ago from a friend I do not know who. From the room, I had to go through the mirror to get to the kitchen. In the beginning I left the room, I just crossed the mirror without seeing it (without looking in the mirror). After I finished drinking, I immediately rushed into my room and had to pass through the mirror again.

For some reason that night, I wanted to look in the mirror, just see my face. But to my surprise, when I saw my reflection, I was not alone. I'm with him. He. Yes he is. A woman in a frosty dress, long-haired and a terrible face. He crossed me. Between crossing my shadow or me? I'm sure this is not an imaginary fantasy, it's not about the mirror, but he, behind the mirror. I'm just stiff and silent. I just see the figure until it disappears and I finally fainted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27