No One Can Beat The Penguin

in #fiction6 years ago

Many have tried but the Penguin keeps coming back. I am an evil genius and no matter what I will take over the world and destroy batman. You don't know what I'm thinking. The only way to beat me is to become like me. Only when you start to think like I think you'll start to think you know how I formulate my master plans. You think you know how I think but you don't know what I think so you need to learn to think like I think.

But of course that will be part of my master plan. You'll give up your identity to think how I think and then you'll get a taste of power. Power corrupts. You'll think how I think and then you'll want to take over the world as well. You'll realize my way of doing things is the best. Then, you will begin to worship my genius. You'll become so much like me you'll want to join me. I will then use you as a pawn to take over the world. Once I have what I need I'll dispose of you because I don't need competition.

Yes....become like me. I dare you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamthepenguin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55