You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Three Wishes (A Story Everyone Should Read)

in #fiction7 years ago

(cries)

I see my errors glaringly now
And so I can imagine your frown

I see the errors now, although I didn't see them yesterday. I didn't have much time to edit as electricity supply is an issue in my area.

How can you help?

Do I create a Google Doc file and share with you?

Thanks for stopping by

Blessings

Sort:  

That would work. I will send you my email address with 0.001 SBD. You can send me a link to the document by reply. Then I will edit your work for $1 SBD. How about that?

er... That's more than I can afford at the time

I'll keep it in mind

Thanks for the offer

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61