Sort:  

Thank you. I thought so too. The chapters were just too short to make a proper story, so I had to end it. I honestly enjoyed writing this so much. Honestly I am so out of ideas that I think I must make this my thing now...lol...writing stories. At least I don't have to think here about what to write the next day, and I thoroughly enjoyed it as it was relaxing and did not involve any thinking...just came out naturally. I will definitely write another story soon. Hope you are well, you seem to be more relaxed. Is everything ok on your end? How are the kids doing?

I'm ok, an additional restraining order had to be taken since his arrival back in town, so he is now not allowed to contact me until 2022. He is now homeless on the beach, which I struggle a little to deal with, but ultimately that's his choice. The kids are a lot happier and relaxed, but still dealing with aftermath of anxiety for my eldest, who has been referred to child psychologist because of it. I'm trying to get my dreams and goals in order, as there are so many things I want to do, that I don't end up doing any! So many possibilities and opportunities.

The fact that he turned into a beachbum is NOT your fault. Keep him away from you and the kids. He should feel ashamed of himself. I can imagine how you feel but you have to get past this. Follow your dreams. Ultimately YOU are responsible for your happiness. You will make it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62