You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IN MEMORIAM: A MONOLOGUE

in #fiction5 years ago

These days, I find it very hard to read any fiction/nonfiction/anything without a tune of poetry to it. Little wonder I always enjoy your work whether youre confused or not. There's always poetry to dance to and that's enough for me even if I don't know why.. maybe because that's the only thing that gives maximum climax to my mind.

Sort:  

I have spoilt you with the good stuff eh? I think it is the same for me when I write. I want to capture the words in ways that tell the story as if in a song. I am just glad that people appreciate it.

I'd say you gave me what I've longed for for a long time: writings that are more than just words and sentences bootstrapped on a page, writings that always give meaning to my overall being once I'm done reading. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88