Sort:  


Seriously, NBC's old foggies get off seeing peeps
get mad at their stupid decisions and probly get
kickbacks from what they program.
They don't care about the you and me . . .
accept to get ad viewerships.
We are consumers and that's all we're good for.

Moved to the Hive platform.


They (NBC) has cancaled more than that and put on some stupid shows to replace them.
Me and many others believe NBC is the worst and don't give a flying crap.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_programs_previously_broadcast_by_NBC
I use to love ads and learn a lot from them until I took the red pill.
I learned a lot having a job at market research and I could go on and on but won't.
I don't care to watch these channels but that's where I am at and respect where you are.
If you are interested you will find out for yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79