Shortness Last For Europe

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

image
"Distance seems to be helpful enough to phase forget and ignore, but it does not happen to me ..."

Yellow silk and floral motif dangle on the body wrapping, today is my last day to meet with him, hair sweeps swept by breeze, know tram stop that I sit this time is dampened by the wind like a gang of demonstrators in the area mampang.
"I'll come in 15 minutes" -Feroz sends a message. Almost 11 months I did not see him again, after the event of embedding charter and his gray suit at that time.
Me and Feroz like two human beings who are trapped in the narrative stream of God, he loves me first, but our relationship is only a mere friend, he loves me at the wrong time, when my heart and attention is centered on "he" someone who wastes me.
"I'll always help you, protect you from afar, make sure you're fine, but if you're happy, I'll be gone like a foam".

The tram came late, whether it was a mistake on the departure schedule, I was in a hurry when I got Feroz's "Viki" message, I found the signal, he might have arrived and was tired of waiting for me. I walked out of the tram as I unfastened my hair.



"Has long been waiting?" I asked, Feroz continued to look toward the field with blank stares, he nodded.
"Sorry" I said again, but there was no reply from her mouth. The Feroz I know is unchanging, the stiff and cold man, who will only speak when it is really necessary, many people dislike him, because of his arrogant and rigid nature and attitude, but not for me, Feroz is still a good-hearted, and will be angry when harassed, just like any other normal human being.

The phosphorescent sky above the building seemed to witness the encounter of two beings who would split up, the color of the sky orange at that time being, the trimmer of our meeting. A quiet meeting, we sat side by side, but we sat like ourselves, no words spoken from Feroz's mouth, the glances of his eyes occasionally glancing at his watch.
"You're still as annoying as I used to be" I began to open the conversation, start to give way to improve our situation and our very cold meeting.
Feroz shook his legs, curled his hands in his chest without replying to me. I smiled, "You are still the same" I said again, I see a wrinkle streak on his forehead.
It's not an easy thing to understand the character of Feroz and it takes a lot of patience to understand all that, it's worth it he said a lot of strange and saiko creatures, because some of his nature describes it like that.
"I respect you, love you as much as I respect and love others, but for you, I leave more" I say
"Day after tomorrow, I'll go" Feroz straightforwardly speaking to me without looking at my face.
"Is it as fast as that? Then? "I replied
"Yes" Feroz quickly silenced my question, without replying to the question I asked again
I sighed, either since two years ago when I split up with the person who wasted me first. I began to feel that the presence of Feroz at that time was indeed a remarkable presence, severely, just realized after I lost the warm figure of Feroz.
After that short answer, we stay almost 30 minutes, we are busy with our respective views. I do not know what was on Feroz's mind at that time, so he stayed lazy to keep his mouth shut while he knew beside him was me, or maybe he did not seem to notice.
In my ears Feroz speech that says he will go the day after tomorrow, a shadow in my brain, I will be free from unwillingness, I will be free from the feeling that is waiting for me, love. I started loving him from 2 years ago, when his gentle greeting began to disturb my former tears and I know now, I love him so deeply, so sincerely without me love me too.

remembered in memory when Feroz membentakku, and said that I did not entitled to love and told me to stop the feeling of my own, then go away. but that my do until this moment, I continue to save the love that my have. love that my have my guess the same as a lover of others, which is an easy passed so fast, but in fact, I am not them, not like them, "I sincerely love without having to be loved because love is a Haven for me". I started to get carried away fly with the things that most painful ever I natural, utterances sore that Feroz often show me. he man sweet macrocephalous, hair always combed neat, he figure cold, hard and arrogant, but I like it. often I cry because greeting Feroz truly painful, but as it is known, I don't stop love, not stop missed Sapa warm before I fell asleep. "you can hate, said the most, painful for me, but have you know, it won't tarnish what tired of my own". sound flat Feroz just makes me jerked, "I will be back to Indonesia 6 years, the current study my finished" Feroz said with a position is still the same, stiff However accompanied with he menengguk Cup of coffee. "6 years not time fast" I chimed with low voices. "ago?" he menyergapku, "no!" direct my responsibility. my view he flashed lips right it when I say no, it looks like he did not like the answer. ago we back sculpting. 45 minutes later, I feel there is something that could not I hold, taste shortness now menghinggap in my chest, either because I too tired or too focus my mind that the fact that will be my face will be so difficult, I will be lost. "when you smile if you hear stories about it and with him, but you gubris tirakatmu, then you feel shortness of excessive moment you know you will lose it, then do not remove it" "the best of a meeting is not a waste of opportunity" "must how many times me say, life is not only a matter of love" Feroz said while menyangkutkan headset to his ears. I run out of the way, I grab bag and rushed to go, but Feroz interesting arm stop the footsteps. "sit back" ask Feroz I quite surprised with behavior Feroz at that time, isn't it anti holding a woman ?. he change the position seat. "our future still long, life is not only a matter of love, you beautiful, you good, where there men will mengecewakanmu later unless he" Feroz said "he? are you?", "Yes I", Feroz little mengekerut "today, the last day we met, what we have to fight as usual in the end of US?" Feroz serious. "but you ..." "I don't want to" Feroz ambush "I know the answer". "that you think wrong, not so", Feroz argued "ago?", "whether" Feroz answer. I am back sighed, Feroz is always like that, he did not unadorned answered what I asked, either because he ran out of the word or indeed he lazy to convey. "the figure of cold like you, always makes me warm but shivering" "if you're not the one, why i'm so glad today?" reflexion poetry song romance David ricochet beautiful moment we feel that time. "something change will always be missed and meeting is meeting point for him". we sculpting sealur with songs sung, lyrics and bars delivered as if to be representative of a very strong. "what a pity, you like a bitch!" words losers often mesongsong in the brain me, "today, the last I can meet you, seing urface, seing your cold face, hear your cold voice, an everything that you have". Feroz glance at his watch, my take phone me, this might be the end. "10 minutes longer I have to go, I had to take a visa" Feroz straightforward "Roz ..." I mention his name to the sound slowly, "Yes ..." Feroz reply "don't go" I said softly. immediately Feroz stop the footsteps her, she paused without turned to the direction of me. but it was then Feroz back step and tears who'd was my resistant falling. I sculpting alone, atmosphere Cafe so silent instantly, new my natural person who really my Dear go in front of my eyes without ever can I stop it. phones my ring, it turns out a message from Feroz - "keep good care of yourself, bye" -. tears that stuck more could not unstoppable. I move quickly as flash heading out cafes and fro looking for a taxi. "if happiness MU slowly off, Chase was, fasten back with a node strong, but if it is not able to, say a sentence sweetest, so that he know how meant it." "I have to meet him, for the last time his" mind as that's what continue menghinggap in mind me. arrival I at the airport, my search terminals the departure of Europe and after my find my view Feroz into the terminal departure time my already out. "regret it is always come at the end, at that time happy you lost, you choking by inner your own, shortness of which is felt no to, should you conduct right is mengikhlaskan" -

Sie sind die Menschen, die ich liebe, nachdem Gott und meinen Eltern, aber man weiß nie, was ich fühle Takan in diesem Moment sind wir mehr als Freunde, ihr hochmütigen Haltung nie löschen, was ich damals fühlte, die gute Pflege von euch dort , hoffentlich wir uns wiedersehen, ich liebe dich

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hoekagata from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @hoekagata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64