Sort:  

Thank you very much... I feel like I'm getting better at this!

Ofcourse , and the story is getting more exciting chapter by chapter.
WAITING FOR ITS NEXT CHAPTER @richq11

A couple more days... I got to do a Chap of the Lottery Council first. This is wild, trying to write two stories at the same time. I get confused which is which!!!

Oh that's cool !
And bring some naughty side of mellisa (hehe) @richq11

If you had actually read the story, you would realize that Melissa was raped, beaten and sodomized then murdered... I don't think anybody is going to see any "naughty side."

I read it but My friends were talking about that topic "naughty side" so I just passed that to you !
I appologize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33