Sort:  

Thanks that's awesome to hear and I'm so glad you liked it :)

It is my fantasy, but to tell you the full truth I shut my eyes and I watch it like a movie - I just describe what I'm seeing.

This happens after the original thought, a moment when I get an idea for the scene I'm writing and then after a few details slip into place - I just try to get it to flow how I think it would naturally.

I have detailed character histories and backstories, so I know who these characters are and what motivates them - makes figuring out their motives and actions a bit easier.

Cheers for the awesome comment :)

Is that so !
I can't believe your dreams are so real and I wish to come in your dream as a character. Like robin hood or something. Lol
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36