You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Authors Of High Quality Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago

Hi @rhondak! I was recommended to the fiction channel by some of my readers...this is an amazing initiative that you all are setting up and I am excited to learn more about it. I do agree with you, I often find myself enjoying content outside of this scope and Steemit is the perfect place for multi-dimensions of material to come together but I get lost in my words, perplexed by my thoughts, wanting to reach an audience to share my stories with and I would be thrilled to join what you have going on now. I am currently on Part 5 of my series, I am new here but people tell me they like it and I would love to hear what other writers have to offer to it and learn some tips and tricks to make it that much better. I hope we can talk more about this! I am looking forward to hearing from you and will pop over to Discord next time I take a break from Part 6 ;)

Sort:  

@heart-to-heart, we'd love to have you in the Workshop! Please do stop in first chance you get. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33