You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack of the Heffalump Bees, Part 5 of 6

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

I am going on vacation but you need to do something really important. I need you to let some bees loose for me. I left the bees in a tissuepaper & balsa crate in my office. Only my secretary Trixxie has the key. She is my backup apurist. She keeps the key on her at all times, on a necklace I purchased with leftover from the loan I took out when I was paying for my divorce. Just tell her to give you the key. Remember you want the EGGSHELL colored balsa & tissue box I keep my bad bees in and not the BEIGE one the good ones are in. Got it? Good. Just take that box out to the prarie behind my office and stomp on the box. Remember, the 900 queen bees that I imported from Hell's Butthole, Giant Red Storm, Jupiter are NOT the bees you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82