You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Titled Stories.

in #fiction7 years ago

I had to talk to the pilot, I scanned the empty airplane and moved towards the cockpit. Suddenly the cockpit door opened and a man that I assumed to be the pilot asked in a dazed voice, "Where am I?" Well, I thought I was the one that needed answers. I told him he's at Ettebbe. He repeated, "Ettebbe?". I nodded. This answer made him more perplexed as he pondered. Finally, he spoke, "The last thing I remembered this morning was dressing up and heading to the airport. I was almost halfway to the airport when suddenly a saucer-like object landed in front of my car in the middle of the highway and I blanked out"

The next guy could continue from here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23