You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love goes through the stomach

in #fiction7 years ago

Love goes through my body every day and night, but it is not made of butter, but of extremely fucking lean meat of 0,7g fat, 0g carbs and a startling 21g of protein. This along with a small portion of super dry as fuck white rice to top it off with. I end the meal by ingesting a huge bottle of pure water, and then I add some milk. My stomach ends up turning into a blog of magnificent blob of super good food, to ultimately bring me health of that of the gods the next day I wake up, for the magic with which it digests during the night makes me into some sort of monster from the woods - It is that good for you, and the energy it brings with it can only be likened to something of that of Greek gods.

I recommend it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42