You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Islander Highlights - Valentine Edition!

in #fiction7 years ago

yet what better love stories than tragic ones?

Even if I hadn't read who the weekly round-up was written by this week, this line would've given it away.

Speaking of love, what I love is the Isle. And the place that the Isle is is nothing more, nothing more, than the people it is made up of.
Thank you all for being so worthy of love, and so generous with its giving too. (And yes, that is also true of my other love. And of the cats. All love is the same love, is it not?)

Big dog lil rabbit.gif

Sort:  

All love is indeed the same. And I can watch that gif all day, I think.

And I can watch that gif all day, I think.

It's the dog, isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71