You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scoundrel Archer and the Golden Claw

in #fiction7 years ago

Superb! As someone who played Skyrim, of course I know this early game quest, but you make it even more... how do you say it, "has more depth to it"? The point is it's good, so good that it's better than how the game tell the whole thing, in my opinion.

On a side note.. I think I need to tell you this, if you happen to see your top ss used by someone else's post, which is me, it's because I put it in my "Gaming Posts of the Week" post series and your post is mentioned. I hope you don't mind. But if you do, just tell me and I will remove it.

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

A very fun game and a lot of creativity and thrill

By all means please feel free to use it. I welcome all positive exposure :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story, thank you for taking the time to read it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56