You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Garden Gnome Publications?

in #fiction6 years ago

Biblical stories can be tough unless you have great knowledge about it. In which case I don't lol. It would be an interesting read. I am intrigued by all of it.

I have to ask, just because I don't want to get the wrong idea. Those books that you share at the end of your post, are those books you wrote?

Sort:  

I wrote "Limerents in the Bog." The other three are the Biblical Legends Anthology Series, a multi-author fiction series I edited. The cool thing about these is they are each based on one Bible story, so writers could just read that one story, usually a chapter or two in the Bible, and then write their stories. You don't have to be a Biblical scholar, just basic familiarity is enough for this exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32