You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 2) - The Hours Between 0600 and 0700

in #fiction8 years ago

I might just need to stop reading the comments before writing mine because at the end of the day I'll feel like everything there is to be said has already been said.

I'm enjoying the story and I appreciate how i'm able to imagine the words you write. I saw Jedd run around, especially when he tried to run between Dadier's legs 😃

Sort:  

Aha! I see that you really follow through with the mutual support proposal. It's awesome to stumble upon someone who repays the support. You're a rare breed that comes few and far in between. With that being said, I followed you back before even reading your other comments :D

Thanks for taking the time to read the piece and for the appreciation. I really wanted to give the struggle that children face justice, so I'm glad that it's being received well. On to your next comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67