Sort:  

My office is an oven. Spending any more time than I have to in it is torture.

Sorry, friendo, but I must post as fast as I am able.

That's too bad.

Well the numbers don't help you actually. Posting more than 4 per day gets fewer rewards that's if it's garnering any votes at all. As an active curator here it's nearly impossible to vote on more than 1 post from an author per day. I think good content is going wasted without rewards because it's impossible to keep up with higher number of postings from any author in a day! But ofcourse, it's your call entirely and good luck. :)

If I could unriddle how Streemian worked, I'd be set. But that thing boggles my tiny mind. Last time I tried to schedule something, it's default date was two weeks prior, and the default time was four hours ahead.

No help page. No manual for dummies. Just plug in your post, attempt to schedule it, and watch it fail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65