Sort:  

Hey no worries, I've been distracted as well with home crap. Reason why I haven't gotten another one out yet. I'll be working on it so that I can get one out this weekend for sure. Depending how my days go, I have to run to town, and if I'm not gone all day I may be even able to get it out tomorrow :)

Thank you for your support and taking the time to read. I know how hard it can be to take a moment. So I appreciate this so much, from both you and Katie <3

Any time. Out of sight isn't always out of mind. Oh, and if you haven't heard the news, have now finished and passed my course to teach English as a foreign language. I'm now starting a course for online teaching....

OH SWEET! Well done! And congrats!!!!!!! That is great news! I'm happy for you :D Let me know how it goes, I'm excited for you :D

Thank you. And for the good wishes. It's on my list of things to write about...

chapter 2 is now available :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28