Sort:  

Mostly you! Way to keep this story alive :D

it's funny you say that. With the comments being on par with posting, I thought more people would comment on older posts. But it seems like most people don't get that comments earn on the seven day window just like posts.

Haha yeah. I don't think people have a good understanding that every vote on the comments equals the amount earned by posting. Though you're supporting other people and earning, instead of just earning from a post. It's sad really, and I wish that people gave more emphasis to comments. That's what I've been doing ever since I started here, way before when comments were lower-class posts.

Or maybe people are commenting on older post, they're just not interested in my story haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44