Sort:  

I do hope that even when the story gets grounded by reality you would be invested enough to be intrigued further :/

That's why I put the un in ()! :D

I've been waiting months to read this. And, now that I've given the compilation a second look over, I've realized that there's a second story or is that a second happening? I don't know! But, I've gotta find out.

Are you referring to SILVER LINING? If you are, that's actually a Behind the Scenes look at the story. Just a fun complementary series exclusively available for people who read on Steemit. Based on my analysis, more people interacted there, maybe because it's aim is to create a lively discussion haha!

Rock on! That's a really neat idea. Is SILVER LINING best read along side as you've put in the compilation?

Yes :D I really wanted to place it all in just one post, but everything seems so cramped and jam-packed when I put my thoughts in to every chapter, so I decided to split it up. On the bright side, it opened up a whole new source of income, which was funneled directly to @zeppelin so win-win for everybody involved :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50