You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 1) - The Hours Between 0500 and 0600

in #fiction7 years ago

Great read! Can't wait to catch the next chapter. You've managed to keep the reader suspended in the (un)reality your character is experiencing! Rock it.

Steem on!

Possible edit note: There's a few places where it looks like markdown didn't take: ex. *markdown *

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to comment, @finleyexp! I really appreciate it :D I'm going to be releasing Chapter 2 in a few minutes (as of writing) so it's going to be a sharp drop-off from the dream sequence here. It's going to try and straddle the thin line between reality and imagination, so I hope it lives up to the legacy of the first chapter!

(Oh? Really? I actually noticed that after a day or two after publishing and have edited them. Would you mind letting me know which parts still have the formatting error? Thanks for the heads up regarding that! That's what I get for favoring Markdown! haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50