Shadows In The Blanket

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

image

Tonight I do not see the moon and stars decorate the night sky maybe because covered by clouds of clouds, I see from my bedroom window darkness makes me lonely, in the cold night that enveloped this body, with this blanket I cover my cold body.

In my blanket, close my eyes flashing your face that I love, in my shadow I want you to know how much I love you, is it possible, maybe I will always be with you, I can not part with you, even to get rid of your face in my shadow too I can not afford to stay away from you .

Always you who crossed my shadow may be because I love you so much, but there is still something that always stuck in my heart and made me wonder in my heart, "do you still have the same feelings with me" in my heart.
Forgive me because I still doubt your loyalty, because I do not want to feel the pain because I love you too much, but the shadow in my blanket always says that you're the best for me.



That morning at school I met him, but somehow what happened he away from me, "dimas" I said, but he did not answer him whether what happened to him he even away from me and it makes me very sad why he menjuiku

A few days later December 22, 2012 at precisely 17:00 at that time I was imagining how sad I was if he left me. Suddenly my phone voice rang and I immediately took the phone and I see the name of him that is on my handphone screen, how happy I am,
"Hallo, nisa" she greeted me over the cell phone in my hand
"Hallo, dimas" I replied
"You have time, if you can meet me in the garden now" he pleaded
"Yes, I'll be there soon" with a very happy heart I immediately headed to the park, but when he arrived in the park there looks quiet without any people at all, very disappointed I turned my body to walk home, but ... at that moment also suddenly there is a crowd that sounded behind me, back I turned my body, I saw my friends and dimas was also there, now I have found the answer why dimas away from me, he just wanted to surprise me December 22, 2012, I did not remember my birthday alone because there is only him in my mind, in my shadow with the cake they give me that has made me happy.

They are my best friends I love, lovers I love but ... it's just a shadow in the blanket I wish it all came true and not just a shadow in my blanket.

The end

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fictionstory from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01