You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Second Book of the Alienbutt Saga. The Rise of Mr Fluffy. Part 30.

in #fiction7 years ago

So if I go buy a copy of this book, do you still make something off of my purchase? Or are you past that point? Cause I need to just sit down and read this whole story. Thanks for continuing to share your work!

Sort:  

Amazon or where ever you bought it will still give me my % of the sale. Not sure how it all works as my publisher delt with that side of things.

Can I buy a copy with Steem or SBD somewhere? Also, have you seen my contest post yet? You should enter! And bring some friends!

Don't think anywhere online takes steem as payment as yet but will check out your contest later.

How many SBD would I have to give you for you to ship me an autographed copy?

The books are just under $10 US money so that and whatever shipping costs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44