WIP Ensign Ash

in #fiction6 years ago

51d6903a-a1d1-4ae7-a1fc-c83f06ab4cc4.jpeg


One of the things I do for relaxation is write Fanfiction. I have one in progress entitled..."Where Dragons Dwell" One of the things I loved about the old Star Trek series was that many of the aliens they encountered were not humanoid in appearance. This tale is my take on what would happen if dragons were real and decided to join Star Fleet. I will be posting it here as soon as I get "To Race the Wylde Wynde" up in its entirety. I will also be posting my original art up with it.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looking forward to finishing To Race the Wylde Wynde and then on to the new one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51