You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I spam, beg and plagiarise

in #fiction7 years ago

I know from reading your previous posts and having followed you for a while that this is not your case but this makes this story even better because it really portrays the feelings of despair mingled with courage very well...
As you do so often this is a story that has inspired me to think about others more then I should
But this is something that steemit is helping in some countries where the cents they make from our votes are making life better and hopefully for some change the feelings discribed in this post

maybe try and do a post about someone that has had a steemit account and has seen his/her life changed through posting quality content

Sort:  

I may take your suggestion on that and write one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58