You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As the Sheep to His Cellular Shepherd - Part II

in #fiction6 years ago

Hah HAH! I feel like screaming 'I Knew It!' at the top of my voice. Arthur Weasley always said never to trust anything that thinks for itself if you don't know where its brain is! :D

Great writing, man. Wish it didn't end so soon... Someone needs to bring down that organisation. A sequel perhaps...?

Sort:  

Yep, you called it on Part I. I was tempted to say that not trusting them was wise, but I didn't want to spoil anything. I forgot about that Arthur Weasley quote, which makes me a bit embarrassed to call myself a Harry Potter fan, haha.

I've got a few other stories in the works right now, but I might write more in this world eventually. Thanks for the compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72