You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yummy! Freedom filled in my tummy.

in #fiction6 years ago

Ah, that's a story that happened a long time ago, don't worry! (but she's been a real biatch).
I see, well consider that, momentum or not, you produced a lot of great material which you can always use through other channels if you feel like. That's a bit what I think about my haiku, they're there forever in the blockchain and I don't care too much about the engagement they produced. I think that audience comes through interaction and participation to good communities. Best of luck with your exam!

Sort:  

It is always lovely to see you here @f3nix and thanks a lot for your generous tip. That is exactly what I am going to do. I'm going to go around steemit looking for great content creators and see if they care about poems. Put myself out there. :)

You know you're always welcome in our fiction space.. and your also skilled in writing stories. A poet that comes into my mind and cool steemian that maybe can give you some hints is @raj808 ..

Hi @figuringoutsrn! I'm sorry to see you leaving, godspeed my friend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16