You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shintiara part 3 - Fiction Story Contest

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Marcooo!! What did you do..and what did I do too!? Time paradoxes are like kryptonite for me (Marco knows that very well, we're friends in real life). I think I deserved it, I was the one introducing a flashback from a future that appeared in the past where the current timeline is set, after all. Your post is not long, I enjoyed it @anixio! Long is a relative value depending by how interesting something is. You've a lot of great ideas.. just, Damarthy should be in the timeline of when the xoo-711 appears, not in Dr. Arioch one.. isn't it? Well, don't worry replyin me, my eyes are already spinning 😉

Sort:  

Yeah you are right, but it's Shintiara time paradoxes are very common :)
I wanted to combine the story of Dr. Arioch with XOO-711, because 711 is now in Dr. Arioch timeline.
And one of the future posts should explain how those 2 directly influenced and started what you called Arioch singularity.
But now we are jumping in time even we are not in Shintiara :)

Glad you liked it!

Got ya! Yes let's keep that quantic leap for next time! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70