You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 23) - The Hours Between 0300 and 0400

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Suspense, drama, intrigue, action! A myriad of emotions all tied up in a neat little bow by you! What stand out moments! Sneaking past the those giants, Ledd getting ready to battle, the final showdown and the 'barking' beast! You write, we see. Simple as that! Just phenomenal stuff, my bro.

And your recognition is growing by each new post. I personally want it to grow to infinity as that's how highly I regard you. Keep on pushing and showing the world what you're capable of, awesome @jedau. Outstanding chapter from your innovative and creatively brilliant book! :)

Sort:  

You're too kind, my bro! I really feel undeserving of the praise, but I gladly accept it. This has been a trying six months for sure. I'll try my best to keep on pushing, as I really want to succeed beside you, brother. Man, I could only imagine years down the road and we're reaping the rewards of our hard work.. I really want that to come true :'D

I'm just so happy you came back when you did. I couldn't imagine capping off this story while you were still on a hiatus!

The pleasure is all mine after reading your great material. Never stop pushing, my bro!

Oh, you know I ... hmm ... will try to try to never stop pushing hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49